-Program
-Computer Go Competition
  -June 24, 2011
  -June 25, 2011
  -June 26, 2011
  -June 27, 2011
  -June 28, 2011
  -June 29, 2011
-Forum
  -June 26, 2011
-Workshop
  -June 27, 2011
 
Hosts

IEEE CIS

FUZZ-IEEE 2011

NUTN, Taiwan

TAO, INRIA, France
 
 
Co-sponsors

HeroIT.com Co. Ltd.

Alcatel

Chinese Association for Go, Taiwan

HP

STI

 
Prof. Chang-Shing Lee
National University of Tainan, Taiwan
E-mail: leecs@mail.nutn.edu.tw
Prof. Hani Hagras
University of Essex, UK
E-mail:
hani@essex.ac.uk
Prof. Gary Yen
Oklahoma State University, USA
E-mail: gyen@okstate.edu
Prof. Ingo Althoefer
Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena, Germany
E-mail:
ingo.althoefer@uni-jena.de
Prof. Piero Bonissone
General Electric Global Research, USA
E-mail: b
onissone@crd.ge.com
Prof. Martin Müller
University of Alberta, Canada
E-mail:
mmueller@cs.ualberta.ca
Prof. Shi-Jim Yen
National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan
E-mail:
sjyen@mail.ndhu.edu.tw
Dr. Olivier Teytaud
TAO-Inria, France
E-mail:
olivier.teytaud@gmail.com
Prof. Tzung-Pei Hong
National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan
E-mail:
tphong@nuk.edu.tw
Prof. Vincenzo Loia
University of Salerno, Italy
E-mail:
loia@unisa.it
Prof. Wen-Yang Lin
National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan
E-mail:
wylin@nuk.edu.tw
Prof. Shun-Chin Hsu
Chang Jung Christian University, Taiwan
E-mail: schsu@mail.cjcu.edu.tw
Prof. Shang-Rong Tsai
Chang Jung Christian University, Taiwan
E-mail: srtsai@mail.cjcu.edu.tw
Prof. Yeh-Ching Chung
National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
E-mail:
ychung@cs.nthu.edu.tw
Director Kuo-Ning Chiang
National Center for High-Performance Computing, Taiwan
E-mail: knchiang@pme.nthu.edu.tw
Prof. Chien-Feng Huang
National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan
E-mail:
cfhuang15@nuk.edu.tw
Prof. Yau-Hwang Kuo
National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
E-mail: kuoyh@ismp.csie.ncku.edu.tw
Prof. Vincent Shin-Mu Tseng
National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
E-mail:
tsengsm@mail.ncku.edu.tw





Co-organizers

TAAI, Taiwan

NSC, Taiwan

TACC, Taiwan

University of Alberta, Canada

Computer Center of NUTN 

CSIE of NUTN 

KWS of NUTN

KGS 

Grid'5000
 
CJCU, Taiwan

NDHU, Taiwan 

NUK, Taiwan
 
  Copyright © 2010 NUTN, Taiwan All Rights Reserved Last Updated: JUNE 23, 2011